Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DOMMER"
[etree]Ween Live at Stubb's on 2007-08-10 - Ween
disc 1 1. she wanted to leave 2. marble tulip juicy tree (tweaked w/1 verse of "up on the hill") 3. now i'm freakin out 4. bananas & blow 5. take me away 6. mr. richard smoker 7. the grobe 8. mister, would you please help my pony? 9. i got to put the hammer down 10. roses are free 11. buckingham green 12. happy colored marbles 13. pork roll egg and cheese 14. nan 15. gabrielle 16. dr. rock disc 2 1...
Keywords: Live Concert, Ween
Downloads: 15,602 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Wetlands Preserve on 2001-09-03 - God Street Wine
DISC ONE: [71:08] ------------------------------------- SET I: 01. Intro [01:12] 02. Home Again [06:08] 03. Bring Back The News [07:26] 04. Goodnight Gretchen [13:03] 05. Driving West > [09:33] 06. Stranger [05:47] 07. Ballroom [07:20] 08. Imogene [10:04] 09. Upside Down & Inside Out [04:53] 10. 6:15 [05:36] DISC TWO: [63:58] ------------------------------------- SET II: 01. Intro [01:26] 02. Good Dream > [04:45] 03...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 909 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Newark Academy on 1996-04-14 - God Street Wine
01 - Introduction - Get On The Train 02 - Waiting for the Tide 03 - Cheap Utah Blues 04 - R U 4 Real? -> 05 - Jam -> 06 - Untitled Take Two -> 07 - Ballroom -> 08 - Wendy 09 - Chop -> 10 - Don't Tell God -> 11 - Feel The Pressure -> Disk 02 01 - Warm in Here-> 02 - Stupid Hat -> 03 - Which Way Will She Go-> 04 - Bring Back the News E: 05 - When the White Sun Turns to Red-> 06 - Nightingale
Keywords: GSW, God Street Wine, Newark Academy
Downloads: 928 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-03-05 - Mike Mizwinski
01 Rope Swing 02 Staring At The Sun 03 Was A Time 04 Dopesick Blues # 05 Katie's Song # 06 Canyon Echo's Glow # 07 New Morning Sky # 08 Two Silver Birds (NYC Skyline) # 09 Wink #* 10 Time For Time #*
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger; Schoeps; Soundboard; Mike Miz
Downloads: 240 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-02-14 - Mike Mizwinski
01 Was a Time 02 Katie's Song 03 Staring at the Sun 04 New Morning Sky 05 The Dopesick Blues 06 You've Got to Hide Your Love Away* 07 Fiddlers Dram/ Whiskey Before Breakfast/ Black Mountain Rag^ 08 Wink 09 Two Silver Birds 10 Time for Time 11 Canyon Echo's Glow
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger; Schoeps; Soundboard; Mike Miz
Downloads: 299 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-08-28 - Mike Mizwinski
1st Set (Mike Miz Solo): 01 Staring At The Sun 02 Something Thats Dead 03 October Skys 04 Fiddlers Dram/Whiskey Before Breakfast 05 Broken Wheels 06 Driftin Blues 07 Durangs 08 Harvest Moon 09 Katies Song 10 Letter To Lea 11 Was A Time 12 New Song 13 It Aint Me Babe 14 Firecracker 15 Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes 2nd Set: 01 Dopesick Blues 02 Took The Time 03 Arms Of A Woman 04 Wink 05 Canyon Echoes Glow 06 Mellow Mood 07 Red House 08 Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness 09 Tupelo Honey 10 Pine...
Keywords: Schoeps; Soundboard; mike miz; mike mizwinski; River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 822 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1996-06-29 - moe.
1: Ugly American, Bring You Down, St. Augustine, Recreational Chemistry, Y.O.Y., Buster, Take The Skinheads Bowling 2: Moth, Guitar, She Sends Me, Timmy Tucker, Four, Yodelittle, That Country Tune, Seat Of My Pants > Sensory Deprivation Bank E: 32 Things from That Setlist File at www.moelinks.com
Downloads: 2,438 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-05-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends

Keywords: Phil lesh and friends, closing of warfield, jackie green, larry campbell, john molo,particle dude,dave nelson
Downloads: 5,197 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Lafayette Brewing Company on 2005-12-10 - Ekoostik Hookah
Set 1: Backwoods Rose* Two Sometimes Thumper So They Say Lax Don't Let your deal go down Another U * Sheepdog Ol' Montana Red Light** Set 2: Hush Sundial Backseat Lady Vanilla Ed's Pengiun talk Schwa Don't Do It Silver Train Ecstasy E: Only Falling
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,139 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-05-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 5-18-8 @ The Warfield, SF CA I: Tuning->Come Together->Dark Star->Loose Lucy, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Wheel->Not Fade Away II: Lorene, Sing Me Back Home, Deep Elem Blues, , The Warfield Waltz, Love Please Come Home, Goodnight Irene III: Tuning & Licks, Shakedown Street, Ball & Chain, Big River, Mississippi Half Step-> Althea, Mexican Girl, Stella Blue (Instrumental), Sugaree IV: Ballad of Spider John, Where The Rain Don't Go, Squeeky Wheel V: Tuning, Sugar Magnolia, Unbroken ...
Keywords: Phil Lesh and friends; Jackie Greene; Larry Campbell; John Molo; Particle Dude; Skinny Singers
Downloads: 5,219 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre on 2008-11-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends, Nokia Theater, NY 2008-11-14 Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon Neumann Km 184 Mics > Lunatec V3 > Korg Mr-1000 Korg Mr-1000 > Usb > Audio Gate > Cool Edit > Flac Frontend Disc 1 : 1st Set 01-Tuning 02-Ramble On Rose 03-Direwolf 04-Jam > 05-Brown-Eyed Women 06-Operator 07-Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind 08-West LA Fadeaway 09-Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Disc 2 : 2nd Set 01-Tuning 02-Greatest Story Ever Told 03-Jam > 04-Eyes Of The World > 05-The Wheel > 06-Jam > 07...
Keywords: Neumann; Nokia; Philathon; Joebeacon
Downloads: 3,613 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Fox Theatre on 2005-12-03 - Ween
DISC 1 [70:15] 1. [Crowd/Warmup] 2. Birthday Boy# 3. Chocolate Town# 4. Help Me Scrape The Mucus Off My Brain# 5. Tried & True# 6. I Dont Want It# 7. She Wanted To Leave 8. Now I'm Freaking Out 9. Back To Basom 10. Take Me Away 11. Hey There Fancypants 12. Transdermal Celebration 13. Freedom Of 76 14. Puerto Rican Power 15. Voodoo Lady 16. Light Me up 17. Frank DISC 2 [77:23] 1. Mollusk 2. A Tear For Eddie 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,001 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Southgate House on 2005-12-30 - Ekoostik Hookah
Bone A Better Man Treehouse Comin' Back to Me The Giant Bound to Ride Ragin' River Moonstone DWI > Grass Backwoods Rose > Blue Sky Tea Rose John Henry 3 Way Street Addicted to Love Never to Return Hookahville Don't Fear the Reaper
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,221 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1994-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Way to Go Home, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,157 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-02-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Deadheads For Obama Featuring Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Mickey Hart, and Friends 2/4/2008 The Warfield Thtr. San Francisco, CA Taped & Seeded by: Ian Stone (stone.ian@gmail.com) Source: Schoeps mk41>kc5>cmc6>lunatec v2>sound devices 722 @24/48 at taper's section, right of center. Set I. Disc 1 1. intro 2. Playing in the Band*> 3. Brown-Eyed Women†, 4. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo†> 5. New Minglewood Blues*, 6...
Keywords: Phil & Friends; Dead; Deadheads; Obama; Benefit
Downloads: 113,811 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree